Linky Dinky Doo

I am a bit jumpy and grumpy today, waiting on our travel call, not really knowing if we are waiting for THAT or for some other piece of paper-work to show up. Work is also rubbing me the wrong way, though for no seriously meaningful reason. SO – I will just draw your attention to my links (see, over there, on the left).

I just added Adjunct Mom to my blogroll. I met her here on WordPress and like her blog. I have also linked to a couple of friends from “real” life – Joe Flood, Dr. Bibliovore, and The Corporate Slave. Bibliovore and the Corporate Slave are anonymous blogs, more or less, so I’ll just direct you over there and say no more. As for Joe Flood, check him out – he explains himself. And yes, that’s his real name.

There are other links over there, but we’ll start with those. I feel like my hands could jump off my body right now and I feel so odd, and though I know WHY I feel like this, there is not much I can do about it. So I am going to stick my nose into my work and try not to get too scattered….

4 thoughts on “Linky Dinky Doo

  1. adjunctmom

    Hi!

    It’s been a pleasure talking with you and I look forward to hearing you’ve gotten your travel call and are on your way to pick up your baby!!!

    Our fingers are all crossed for you here!

  2. Tracy

    I know exactly that feeling that you’re talking about! It’s a terrible feeling! Because there is nothing you can DO to speed anything up! The only thng I can ever think to do either is focusing on other things, like you said. Music and the kids, I think, might be what helps me the most!

    I hope you get your phone call SOON!!

Leave a Reply

