Taking a Break…Obviously

There are many things I like…being a Mom among them. Being 44 years old and pregnant? Not so much. I have anemia, gestational diabetes, insomnia, heartburn…and a full time job as well as 2 little boys and one grown-up one that need my attention. I am finding it hard to function at work, at home…in general. It’s been a long while since I posted, and though, overall, I’m doing OK, clearly a break is in order. Son #3 is due mid-January. I may not post again until after that – so Merry Christmas, Happy Hannukah, Joyous Solstice to you all….

One thought on “Taking a Break…Obviously

  1. I wish I could help! It sounds like you do need a break. Please take good care of yourself, too.

    Happy holidays to you, too, and I look forward to hearing more when you are back in the swing of things.

Leave a Reply

