A Novella for your Kindle!

Cover art is in place.  I do hope to become a better illustrator as I move forward – it is not like painting portraits.  But done is done, for now.  My novella, a tale that takes place across the stars, is LIVE on Amazon.  If you use Kindle, you can read it for 99 cents by going here!

If you read, please kindly write a review – or check in here to tell me what you think.

Oh and yes, I know, there is a minor formatting issue.  I think it has to do with Kindle margins being different from standard ones.  I doesn’t really hurt “readability” so I decided to let it go.  If you look and know exactly what formatting change I need to make in Word to fix it, let me know and I’ll fix it.  The formatting was exactly as per Amazon’s instructions…

The Pied Piper of St. May

C’mon, you know you’ve been wanting an excuse to buy that Kindle.

3 thoughts on “A Novella for your Kindle!

Leave a Reply

