What Do the Children Hear in the Woods?

What do the children hear in the woods?  Go to Amazon & get my novella The Pied Piper of St. May to find out.  The Pied Piper of St. May is a light science fiction novella suitable for ages 12 and up.  A mere 99 cents and it’s yours.

If you read this story and liked it, I’d adore it (and you!) if you pushed that LIKE button on Amazon and maybe wrote a review.

If you hated it or feel you have some constructive criticism to offer, I’d appreciate it if you’d come back to this post and leave a comment.  I’ve edited the beeeee-geebus out of it at this point, but it’s a process.  I am expanding to longer work, and I truly do appreciate the feed-back.

And yes, you can comment on my cover art too.

One thought on “What Do the Children Hear in the Woods?

Leave a Reply

