Wonderful review on Amazon!

This review of my novella “The Pied Piper of St. May” was recently posted on Amazon:

Usually, short stories do not have enough in them to be interesting, but this one was just amazing! I really enjoyed this book, and once I started reading, I couldn’t stop. The plot has the perfect mixture of mystery and adventure. This novella makes you not want the story to end, and you can picture living in the story. The setting is happy and calm, yet with danger hidden from sight, slowly transforming the town. If I could rate this story six stars, I would!

What a wonderful review!  Today, I am sending happy, thankful thoughts out to this reviewer.

If you have not done so already, check it out here on Amazon or here for Nook.  I’ll be watching for you!

4 thoughts on “Wonderful review on Amazon!

Leave a Reply

