Uphill Both Ways

I am working through the second draft of my early reader book at a snail’s pace.  I am the middle-aged (read: old) working Mom of 3 young kids, and by the end of the day, I’m spent.  I may have to tackle this thing in a way I had not previously envisioned (Take time off?  Hide?).  It deserves to be finished, if only for the sake of my three young muses (my sons).

For now, I redirect you to one of my published short stories “And the Moon Waits” in this issue of Ranfurly Review:

http://www.ranfurly-review.co.uk/issues/The_Ranfurly_Review_Issue_11.pdf

This is a favorite of mine.  I welcome your comments.

2 thoughts on “Uphill Both Ways

Leave a Reply

